Contact

Mr Paolo Falcioni
Director General APPLiA.
Tel: +32 (0)2 738 7810
Email: paolo.falcioni@applia-europe.eu

Mrs Valerie Plainemaison
General Secretary EFIEES
Tel: +32 (0)2 230 6550
Email: valerie.plainemaison@efiees.eu

Mrs Federica Sabbati
Secretary General EHI
Tel: +32 (0)2 880 3070
Email: federica.sabbati@ehi.eu

Mrs Andrea Voigt
Director General EPEE
Tel: +32 (0)2 732 7040
Email: a.voigt@epeeglobal.org

Mr Jan te Bos
Director General Eurima
Tel: +32 (0)2 626 2090
Email: jan.tebos@eurima.org

Mr Adrian Joyce
Secretary General EuroACE
Tel: +32 (0)2 639 1010
Email: adrian.joyce@euroace.org

Mr Bernard Respaut
Chief Executive
European Copper Institute
Tel: +32 (0)2 777 7070
Email: bernard.respaut@copperalliance.eu

Mr Arnaud Duvielguerbigny
Secretary General PU Europe
Tel: +32 (0)2 676 7271
Email: duvielguerbigny@pu-europe.eu

Mr Udo Wasser
Managing Director EVVE
Tel: +49.228.35 14 96
Email: udo.wasser@evve.com